yogeespeaks

Just another ordinary day in this extraordinary life.

New Year, New Post

leave a comment »

The first week of 2008 has already passed by with the blink of an eye. I’m wondering if this is a good start for me this year with things being unsettling at work and the lack or rather no activity in my personal life. Maybe the year for me is to start out with a blank canvas. Start everything afresh and new. How possible can this be when my past still haunts me?

Written by yogendrakumar

May 18, 2008 at 2:20 pm

Posted in Life, Personal

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

